Connecticut

Westy's Connecticut & Port Chester Self-Storage Auctions

  Click More Info for more details.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
Westy's Storage Centers
Fairfield, CT 06825

Bristol, CT Auction Ending 12/13

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 1:42 PM EST

Ends:  Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM EST
Location:
Online Only Auction
Bristol, CT 06010

Farmington, CT Auction Ending 12/16

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, December 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM EST

Ends:  Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST
Location:
Online Only Auction
Farmington, CT 06062

Bristol, CT Auction Ending 12/17

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, December 07, 2018 at 10:47 AM EST

Ends:  Monday, December 17, 2018 at 7:20 PM EST
Location:
Online Only Auction
Bristol, CT 06010

ABSOLUTE AUCTION - 75 Alexander Dr, E Hartford CT

ABSOLUTE AUCTION ! No minimum, no reserve, sells regardless of price Wednesday, December 19, 2018 1:01PM. Property opens for bidding Monday, December 17 at 10AM.

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Monday, December 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM EST

Ends:  Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM EST
Location:
Online
East Hartford, CT 06118

Westy's Connecticut & Port Chester Self-Storage Auctions

  Click More Info for more details.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
Westy's Storage Centers
Fairfield, CT 06825

Westy's Connecticut & Port Chester Self-Storage Auctions

  Click More Info for more details.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM EST
Location:
Westy's Storage Centers
Fairfield, CT 06825

Westy's Connecticut & Port Chester Self-Storage Auctions

  Click More Info for more details.

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
Westy's Storage Centers
Fairfield, CT 06825
AuctionServices