District of Columbia

INSPECT & CLOSING MON! DC RESTAURANT EQUIPMENT & FURNITURE AUCTION LOCAL PICKUP ONLY

FAIRFAX14

PLEASE CLICK ONLINE AUCTIONS FOR ALL DETAILS. INSPECT: 11 AM TO 3:30 PM, JUNE/18/2018 MON REMOVAL: 9 AM TO 3 PM, JUNE/19/2018 TUE

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Monday, June 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM EDT
Location:
2426 14TH ST.
NW, DC 22201

Hi-End DC Estate Sale Online Auction Washington, Dc

Internet Only Auction starts closing Wednesday June 27th at 11:07am

Complete liquidation of this living estate includes fine furnishings, artwork, electronics, decorative accents, silver and china service, kitchen and appliances, so much more. M21793

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Wednesday, June 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 11:07 AM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC .

MIXED USE CONDO

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM EDT
Location:
1414 BELMONT STREET, N.W.
C-6
WASHINGTON, DC 20009

Bakery Equipment Online Auction Washington, DC

ONLINE NOW Internet Only Auction starts closing Friday July 12th 1:07pm

M21776 DC Bakery is selling quality bakery and Cafe equipment including slicers, cases and small wares. ONLINE NOW

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 1:07 PM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC .

Tadich Restaurant Bankruptcy Online Auction Washington, DC

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Thursday, May 03, 2018 at 8:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC

Excess Restaurant Equipment Online Auction Washington, Dc

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC .

Office Furniture Online Auction Washington, DC

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM EDT

Ends:  Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 7:00 AM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC .

Office Furniture Online Auction Washington, DC

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Monday, June 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM EDT

Ends:  Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 11:07 AM EDT
Location:
address will be posted after 5pm the day before the inspection
Washington, DC .
AuctionServices